Week 6: My Passion

One of my passions is sports. I love sports. I love to watch sports and I love to play sports. My favorite sports to play and watch are baseball, basketball, and football. My favorite one of all is basketball. I like how sports keep you healthy and busy. You can also interact with people by playing sports. I like how my top three sports has to do with a lot of running. I also like how I can see my top three sports on television because you can learn new things about the sport that you did not know about that sport.

When I have free time, I would want to go outside and play a sport. I love to watch sports because they are exciting to watch especially professional sorts. It is a lot more exciting to watch the game live and in person. There are sports that I don’t know about that I would like to know about and might be fascinated by them. This is why I am passionate about sports and hope that you are as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *