Blogging Week 10 B: Evaluation and Audit

I have written nine posts since March. All of the my posts were set by the challenge. I didn’t write any that were school based or my own interests. I have received 2 comments on my posts, overall. Week nine received the mosts comments and I think it happened because it was well described on how a great family should be. I enjoyed writing week six because it was about my passion and I loved that I got to talk about what is my passion and share it with people. I didn’t change my blog theme because I think it is perfect the way it is. I have seven widgets in my blog. I think that it is not enough for my blog. I don’t have a blog roll.

Answers by Jack K.
1. What were your first impressions of this blog?
My first impression on Justin’s blog was really good.
2. What captured your attention?
His background really caught my attention because it was very colorful and it was the same as mine.
3. What distracted you on the blog?
Nothing distracted me on his blog because it was very simple.
4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?
Some suggestion I can give Justin is to put a header on the front page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *