Week 9: Doing My Best

Great Family
What makes a great family? A great family to me is a family that will do anything for each other. I also think that a family that puts them first before anything. For instance, if your son breaks his arm and your at work for an important meeting, you should leave the meeting to take your son to the hospital. A great family would show a lot of love for there family.

You can show love to family by taking them to amusement parks and being supportive in what they do. I also think that forgiving makes a great family. I think it makes a great family because when you forgive someone, it makes a stronger relationship. Another way I think makes a great family is to treat everyone in your family equally. For instance, there is a new born baby and everyone is paying attention to the newborn baby, the parents should also pay attention to their other son or daughter so they don’t feel left out.

I think that giving time to your family is also what makes a great family. You can show this by playing sports with your family or spend time with them. I also think not breaking a promise is what makes a great family. I think this because if you don’t break your promise, it proves that you are trust worthy to you family member and builds a stronger relationship. I think that all of these examples are what make a great family and hope this is what you also think makes a great family.

http://www.chmcla.org/index.htm

http://www.back2familybasics.com.au/growing_great_families.php

image

One thought on “Week 9: Doing My Best

  1. This is a really good blog post. You talk about how to make a good family. Also you have good CUPS. This is a well writen blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *